"Outstanding Integrated E-Governance Project" category award to Commercial Tax Department, Government of U.P. by Technology Sabha, Express Computer

Commercial Taxes Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh was awarded Express e-Governance award under "Outstanding Integrated e-Governance Project" category by Technology Sabha Conference, an Indian Express Group Initiative. The ceremony was held on 16-19th February, 2017 at NOVATEL, VISAKHAPATNAM.

The award is received by Mr. Parthasarthi Sen Sharma, IAS, Secretary to Chief Minister, UP and Mr. Sanjay Kumar, Dy. Commissioner and Mr. Puneet Tripathi, Asst. Comm. Commercial Taxes, UP.







Commercial Taxes Project Team with NIC Officers

Sitting(L to R): Mr. Sanjay Kumar, DC, Ms Amita Srivastava, TD, Mr. Ashesh Agarwal, STD, Mr. Saurabh Gupta, SIO-UP, Mr. Mukesh Meshram, Commisioner, Commercial Taxes, UP Mr. Vivek Kumar Addl. Commisioner, Mr. Dharmendra Singh, JC, Ms. Jaismine, DC

Standing Ist Row(L to R): Ms. Shruti Pant, SOE, Mr. Ravikar Srivastava, SA, Mr. Sanjay Chatterjee, PSA, Mr. Sandeep Ablash, PSA, Mr. Puneet Tripathi, AC, Ms. Anchal Agarwal, AC

Standing IInd Row(L to R): Mr. Pandaya, DEO, Mr. Manoj Joshi, DOE